Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(99 reviews)89.9% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Basem A. - |Recommended: YesIt was a pleasure living here for 3 years. I have enjoyed every moment. — I would say this is one of the best places to live on the east coast.
response from property -Basem, Thank you so much for your kind review! We appreciate your feedback and are so glad to hear that you have enjoyed your residency. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist with at this time! Best, Julianna K., Community Manager
submitted by Gerson G. - |Recommended: YesIncredibly happy — I was a little skeptical due to some previous reviews about this place but honestly my whole transition and move in was so smooth and without any problems. I totally love this place. I saw some complaints about the walls being to thin, honestly I can’t hear anything. It’s so peaceful and the staff goes above and beyond to help you out in anything you need
response from property -Hi Gerson, Thank you for your kind words about our community and team. We are so pleased you had a smooth move-in process and are glad that you chose Modera Mosaic to call home! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything we can assist you with. Thank you, Julianna K., Community Manager
submitted by Sofia A. - |Recommended: YesRenewed Lease — Really looking forward to living at Modera Mosaic another year
response from property -Sofia, Thank you for your kind review! We are so pleased to here that you have enjoyed your residency with Modera Mosaic and will be renewing for another year. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything we can assist with! Best, Julianna K., Community Manager
submitted by Nancy H. - |Recommended: YesModera Mosaic, at this time in my life fits all my residence needs. — This property is attractive, neat and perfect for me at this time in my life the location is convenient to my family, and everywhere I need to be. i can walk to stores, restaurants and many services. The concierge at Modera Mosaic is better than at any 5 star hotel. All management and office maintenance personnel are knowledgable, cordial, polite and helpful at all times.
submitted by HASAN K. - |Recommended: YesMaintenance — It’s a decent property with good amenities. Location is good and convenient. Operations could improve with maintenance.
submitted by Jazmine K. - |Recommended: YesWhat an amazing place to live- WOW — We moved here over the weekend and the entire process was great, we had someone showing us around , concierge was amazing. Tenants we met throughout were kind and polite. The place is clean and smells pleasant. The entire community is well kept, many little shops and restaurants to try out, in general a great place to call home. Thank you Modera staff and maintenance crew for making our move such an easy and smooth transition.
response from property -Jazmine, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. Here at Modera Mosaic, we strive to provide exceptional service to our residents and we are so happy to hear that we delivered on this. I will be sure to share your comments with our team. If you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at 703.991.6789. Thank you again! Julianna K., Community Manager
submitted by BRYAN Z. - |Recommended: YesGREAT. — great location with tons of amenities and tons of things to do on a daily basis.
submitted by Alexandra R. - |Recommended: YesGreat property, quiet, clean, and staff is nice. — love living here, very convenient and mosaic is always busy so there are always things to do. Although it is busy outside, it is so quiet in the apartments Nice lighting and clean space, staff and leasing office are very helpful and friendly.
response from property -Alexandra, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. Here at Modera Mosaic, we strive to provide exceptional service to our residents and we are so happy to hear that we delivered on this. I will be sure to share your comments with our team. If you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at 703.991.6789. Thank you again! Julianna K., Community Manager
submitted by Christopher C. - |Recommended: YesOverall — Everything is good
response from property -Christopher, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Modera Mosaic. We are so happy you chose to call our community home and we look forward to your continued residency for many years to come. If you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at 703.991.6789. Thank you again! Julianna K., Community Manager
submitted by Phiet V. - |Recommended: YesVery nice place to live — The community is very wholesome and genuine. Location is very convenient. Staff is very responsive and helpful.
response from property -Phiet, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Modera Mosaic. We are so happy you chose to call our community home and we look forward to your continued residency for many years to come. If you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at 703.991.6789. Thank you again! Julianna K., Community Manager
submitted by Mikael J. - |Recommended: YesI love the property and the neighborhood. — Its a great building, apartment, and neighborhood.
submitted by Jean H. - |Recommended: YesNice Apartment with Good Security — Modera Mosaic has a nice living environment. Staffs are professional and try to help as much as they can. However, when a pipe broke under the kitchen sink, it took more than an hour a maintenance staff came to clean the water poured out all over in the kitchen and dining area. When the pipe first broke, it took a while for me to figure out how to stop the pouring water and I eventually turned off all of the water under the sink. Although the emergency maintenance staff was on the phone, he was not that helpful.
response from property -Jean, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Modera Mosaic. We are so happy you chose to call our community home and we look forward to your continued residency for many years to come. We are so sorry to hear about the experience you had with an after-hours emergency request. Our emergency team works on an on-call rotation and we allot an hour of travel time for them to arrive onsite. We apologize if this was not properly communicated to you and will be sure to make sure we note this for any future incidents. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us at 703.991.6789. Thank you again! Julianna K., Community Manager
submitted by Felix M. - |Recommended: YesNot bad — I would need a bit more time to view the pros and cons
submitted by Stephen P. - |Recommended: YesGreat experience so far Extremely helpful and friendly staff — Nice, cozy atmosphere with helpful and friendly staff. The apartment managers are quick to inform and reply. Apartments are very pleasant and extremely convenient being in the Mosaic district. So far, my experience has been positive
response from property -Stephen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. Here at Modera Mosaic, we strive to provide exceptional service to our residents and we are so happy to hear that we delivered on this. I will be sure to share your comments with our team. If you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at 703.991.6789. Thank you again! Julianna K., Community Manager
submitted by Preetha N. - |Recommended: NoVery unprofessional, not worth it — The Modera sales representatives took 10 days to respond to my calls to see the apartments virtually. I had to call atleast 10 times, before someone responded. When finally someone did respond , he turned up late for the appointment. The maintenance staff took 2 weeks to respond to my emergency call. Totally unprofessional attitude. The packages that we receive are left at a building almost quarter mile away. its becomes so difficult to park the cars and pick up the packages, especially heavy ones. Not worth a stay for the amount of rent being paid.
response from property -Preetha, I have reviewed your comments with our team and apologize for any misunderstanding or miscommunication that occurred. We strive to provide a positive experience at Modera Mosaic and we appreciate your feedback. Please contact me at the office (703.991.6789) to discuss the issues further so we can be sure that this does not occur again. Best, Julianna K., Community Manager

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Modera Mosaic, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Modera Mosaic, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose